It’s been a lifetime 

It’s been a lifetime since I visited this blog. But I’ve decided a need another place to post my photography. I think I overwhelm my followers on Instagram and Facebook. But I want to post somewhere. I can’t keep it on my phone. 

I was looking over the last few post of this blog and I can’t even remember how I created some of those pictures. My style has changed. I like what I did. But I think I did it on a computer. Now I do everything on my phone. All editing. I think I can do some of those effects on my phone now tho. I’ll have to experiment. 

So much has changed in my life. I got married. It was a toxic twisted passionate painful relationship. He’s being deported. It’s sad but a good thing for both of us. We probably wouldn’t ever end this nightmare if he was in this country.  I hate to even think about our relationship because it brings up such strong emotions for me, anger love hate sadness the list goes on and on. So I’m moving on for the moment.  

I also wanted to mention that I got into a really bad accident just over three years ago that has also changed my focus on life. I was really close to death but my recovery has been miraculous. I may revisit that experience from time to time in upcoming posts. 

I went to Europe this last May. I will post a couple pictures that trip. A lot is on my Instagram account  under the name  claire.nore . I will be going back to Italy in the next couple weeks. And I have several other trips planned in the coming months.  Yay! Lots of pictures and lots of stories. 

I’m also going to have to remember how Work this blog. It’s almost like I’ve never done this before. So please forgive a rocky restart. 


From my bedroom window in Florence Italy  May 2017

About Claire Noire

I am that I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment